We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by V: Friendly, honest and reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Belton, Mirei: Jeremy was the key! He treated me respectfully and quickly resolved a technical issue that was noted upon driving away from the shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2016
Review by Geoffrey Enns: great service - honesty
  Doug 12/18/2016
Booked appointment on short notice, got a loaner car and all work done as advertized. Thanks!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Harry Ingleby: Good communication about service to be performed, reasonable price, work performed on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2016
Review by doug brugger: tony's always look out for future potential problems that may occur down the road, while preforming regular maintenance . by keeping up with preventive maintenance , it will save you a lot of grief & expense later on when it will probably be more inconvenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2016
Review by doug brugger: tonys is very good & professional to deal with. always on time & looking out for their customers best interests. fast and efficient + always comes through. my nephew had truck trouble, called tony's, they promply took care of the problem, as his truck is his business. good business ethics. top notch.
  Geoff 05/19/2016
Thank You so much for your prompt and professional service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Vicki Henderson: very good service stand behind their service friendly knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service here is thorough and timely. If it needs fixing, they fix it, if it does not, they leave it alone. I am really happy with how I and my vehicle get treated at Tonys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by Nykola: Top notch mechanical and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am treated with respect. Service is excellent. Prices are reasonable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/07/2016: Competent, helpful, accommodating , polite, friendly, reasonable prices, very professional
  Pat 04/07/2016
Honest and trustworthy. Excellent work at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeremy took the time to explain what was going on with my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest prompt service
  Jocelyn 01/21/2016
My "Beast" had a dead headlight bulb, and was hitting the streets with only one eye. Tony's came to the rescue immediately, with a replacement bulb that restored the Beast's sight. Fast work! Thank you! Beast says "vroooom" (=very satisfied).
  Bonnie 01/21/2016
I have consistently satisfied with both the service and with the prices charged I truly appreciate The stores willingness to from my home and back
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2015
Review by Dorothy, McCol: I would give Tony and his crew an "11" if the rating scale went that high! Great service once again.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo