We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 12/03/2015
Great customer service and workmanship!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2015
Review by patricia o'donnell: I am always treated like royalty at Tonys onAcademy I have been going there now for almost 16years and can honestly say I do not have one complaint, I highly recommend this station to anyone I meet, service is incredible and I appreciate the kindness and courtesy of all the staff there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2015
Review by Valerie Unwin: Very good service and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2015
Review by Topper, Romi: Tony's is an awesome auto shop, my family has been going there for many years, and will continue using his services. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2015
Review by Vanessa Kirkham: I called about a problem I was having with my car. Tony & his team were able to squeeze me in the next day. My car required a new battery, which they had in stock and were able to install that same day. The problem was resolved faster than anticipated. Thank you!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2015
Review by Simon Lucy: Mark Woods is the only person I would go to to look after my VW Beetle. I have complete confidence he will help me keep it on the road for many more years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2015
Review by Nicole Coffey: BEST SERVICE EVER!! Tony's Academy Auto Services prepared our 2000 Honda Civix DX for a very long road trip from Winnipeg, Manitoba to Vancouver, British Columbia. The car required a new battery and a new starter, as well as the usual regular yearly maintenance. It made it safely and is now running better than ever! Thanks so much Tony!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2015
Review by Nick Conicella: Tony provides great service. Friendly and knowledgeable and trustworthy!
  Joy 09/04/2015
Always a pleasure to "visit" with Tony and crew. All very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2015
Review by Karen Friesen: Very pleased with how I was treated. All I was in contact with were very friendly and professional.
  Elaine 08/20/2015
You are always very helpful and friendly and you do not make me feel stupid for asking questions. Thank you, EML
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2015
Review by Chrisine Freeman: I love Tony's! Even though I have a new vehicle, still on warranty, the only time I go to the dealership is when it's warranty work. I depend on Tony's for everything else. I am treated with respect - not some "dumb" female to be taken advantage of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: I consistently have had very good service st Tony's. I highly recommend this auto service station.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2015
Review by Loreen jackson: Always pleased with the service I have received
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2015
Review by Randy Dueck: 20 year plus relationship with Tony's and our kids have now started taking their cars to Tony's for service. (Our older daughter now lives in Brandon Manitoba and she schedules appointments with Tony's when she returns to Winnipeg on visits.) Wonderful owner, service manager and all other staff. High level of trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Anita, Lubosch: Tony and his team always make me feel welcome and like my business matters, no matter how small my repair or service requirements may be. They're also really conscientious about the quality of their work, as well as taking the time to explain what's going on with my vehicle when it needs repairs. I'm so happy and grateful to have found them!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2015
Review by Christine Freeman: I like Tony's. Even though my vehicle is still on warranty, I bring it there for all my service needs. The only time I go to the dealership is when I have to, such as for warranty work. I find everyone friendly and knowledgeable and I believe that I get excellent value for my money. I also feel that I am treated with respect and integrity. I could probably find a cheaper service station, but price isn't all that I'm concerned about.
  Norm 05/21/2015
I have always been satisfied with Tony's. He stands behind his work.
  Brian 05/07/2015
Tony's has always provided my family with Excelent service . We have been customers for as long as I can remember and have never regretted it.
  Diana 05/02/2015
I am completely satisfied with the service @ Tony's Academy Auto Services!! I find that the staff are very considerate too their customers & go above & beyond what would be expected of them. I would give the a 10 rating! Thanks so much for always helping when I have called! Diana G.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo