We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Everyone is always attentive, from front staff to mechanics. They listen well and care about the end product. Basically I trust them to give me good advice and excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by patricia o'donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for over 15 years now and I am still impressed by their service to me ,promptness and excellent service , I could not ask for more ,and I appreciate all they do for me, they treat me lik e a queen and its great.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Juhelle Boulet: Le service de la clientèle est exceptionnel. Tout le monde est respectueux et honnete.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2017
Review by Mary Yeung: They have the patience to repair older vehicles unlike the dealership, hoping you to throw away or trade in older cars.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Doug Chess: Emergency service - vehicle towed in. Courtesy car provided and all work completed in short order. This type of service is hard to come by. Many thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by V: Friendly, honest and reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Belton, Mirei: Jeremy was the key! He treated me respectfully and quickly resolved a technical issue that was noted upon driving away from the shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2016
Review by Geoffrey Enns: great service - honesty
  Doug 12/18/2016
Booked appointment on short notice, got a loaner car and all work done as advertized. Thanks!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Harry Ingleby: Good communication about service to be performed, reasonable price, work performed on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2016
Review by doug brugger: tony's always look out for future potential problems that may occur down the road, while preforming regular maintenance . by keeping up with preventive maintenance , it will save you a lot of grief & expense later on when it will probably be more inconvenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2016
Review by doug brugger: tonys is very good & professional to deal with. always on time & looking out for their customers best interests. fast and efficient + always comes through. my nephew had truck trouble, called tony's, they promply took care of the problem, as his truck is his business. good business ethics. top notch.
  Geoff 05/19/2016
Thank You so much for your prompt and professional service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Vicki Henderson: very good service stand behind their service friendly knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service here is thorough and timely. If it needs fixing, they fix it, if it does not, they leave it alone. I am really happy with how I and my vehicle get treated at Tonys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by Nykola: Top notch mechanical and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am treated with respect. Service is excellent. Prices are reasonable.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo