We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://www.tonysacademy.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elaine 08/20/2015
You are always very helpful and friendly and you do not make me feel stupid for asking questions. Thank you, EML
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2015
Review by Chrisine Freeman: I love Tony's! Even though I have a new vehicle, still on warranty, the only time I go to the dealership is when it's warranty work. I depend on Tony's for everything else. I am treated with respect - not some "dumb" female to be taken advantage of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: I consistently have had very good service st Tony's. I highly recommend this auto service station.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2015
Review by Loreen jackson: Always pleased with the service I have received
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2015
Review by Randy Dueck: 20 year plus relationship with Tony's and our kids have now started taking their cars to Tony's for service. (Our older daughter now lives in Brandon Manitoba and she schedules appointments with Tony's when she returns to Winnipeg on visits.) Wonderful owner, service manager and all other staff. High level of trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Anita, Lubosch: Tony and his team always make me feel welcome and like my business matters, no matter how small my repair or service requirements may be. They're also really conscientious about the quality of their work, as well as taking the time to explain what's going on with my vehicle when it needs repairs. I'm so happy and grateful to have found them!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2015
Review by Christine Freeman: I like Tony's. Even though my vehicle is still on warranty, I bring it there for all my service needs. The only time I go to the dealership is when I have to, such as for warranty work. I find everyone friendly and knowledgeable and I believe that I get excellent value for my money. I also feel that I am treated with respect and integrity. I could probably find a cheaper service station, but price isn't all that I'm concerned about.
  Norm 05/21/2015
I have always been satisfied with Tony's. He stands behind his work.
  Brian 05/07/2015
Tony's has always provided my family with Excelent service . We have been customers for as long as I can remember and have never regretted it.
  Diana 05/02/2015
I am completely satisfied with the service @ Tony's Academy Auto Services!! I find that the staff are very considerate too their customers & go above & beyond what would be expected of them. I would give the a 10 rating! Thanks so much for always helping when I have called! Diana G.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Elizabeth Clement: Your location is very convenient. I was referred to you and have referred others to you. The service was very fast. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2015
Review by andrea mann: always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2015
Review by charlene craig: I have always been treated with respect and care at Tonys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Ken Saloranta: This visit was to address a check engine light code. Mark provided regular updates as the diagnosis progressed and an estimate of the repair costs as soon as the cause was determined, along with setting my expectation on when the car would be ready for pickup. Service was excellent as usual.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/01/2015
Review by Mike Teschuk: always outstanding service from Tony's team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/11/2014
Review by Fenella Temmerman: The Team at Tony's Auto on Academy are always great. It is actually a pleasure to go there and get the work done. They go out of their way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2014
Review by charlene craig: My car required immediate repairs on two occasions this year- both times Tony and his team were extremely helpful. They responded promptly, and got my car back on the road in record time. I particularly appreciate the pickup and dropoff service. I have been a customer for a number of years and with 2 different vehicles. I would not go anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2014
Review by Paul Zaidman: Great service, good work. No hassles or surprises.
  Blair 06/14/2014
Service beyond this customer's expectations. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2014
Review by sharon freed: I was so Impressed with all aspects. Very helpful, friendly, not condescending to a woman who knows nothing about cars. Outstanding experience. Washed my car, explained options, . I have already told my friends to go there. . Old fashioned personal service.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo