We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Elizabeth Clement: Your location is very convenient. I was referred to you and have referred others to you. The service was very fast. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2015
Review by andrea mann: always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2015
Review by charlene craig: I have always been treated with respect and care at Tonys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Ken Saloranta: This visit was to address a check engine light code. Mark provided regular updates as the diagnosis progressed and an estimate of the repair costs as soon as the cause was determined, along with setting my expectation on when the car would be ready for pickup. Service was excellent as usual.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/01/2015
Review by Mike Teschuk: always outstanding service from Tony's team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/11/2014
Review by Fenella Temmerman: The Team at Tony's Auto on Academy are always great. It is actually a pleasure to go there and get the work done. They go out of their way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2014
Review by charlene craig: My car required immediate repairs on two occasions this year- both times Tony and his team were extremely helpful. They responded promptly, and got my car back on the road in record time. I particularly appreciate the pickup and dropoff service. I have been a customer for a number of years and with 2 different vehicles. I would not go anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2014
Review by Paul Zaidman: Great service, good work. No hassles or surprises.
  Blair 06/14/2014
Service beyond this customer's expectations. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2014
Review by sharon freed: I was so Impressed with all aspects. Very helpful, friendly, not condescending to a woman who knows nothing about cars. Outstanding experience. Washed my car, explained options, . I have already told my friends to go there. . Old fashioned personal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2014
Review by elaine lovatt: everyone at Tony's is friendly and informative and very helpful. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2014
Review by Trish Rawsthorne: I have been attending this service center for many years and have always received excellent service and advice. I had a tear in the rubber of one tire (performance tire) that was pre-existing and they must have filled it somehow which was very nice of them. A few days after the scheduled maintenance package, I noticed that this particular tire was running very low - took it back and filled it with air and scheduled a return appointment for the next morning to find the cause. It turned out that I had driven over a nail at some point after my scheduled appointment and this was fixed on time as promised the next day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2014
Review by Manon Blanchard: I truly appreciated the efficiency and rapidity of the service seeked. The brake down of my vehicule was stressful but the experience made it all good. Thank you so much!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/13/2014
Review by Jacqueline Fernet: I NEVER fill these types of surveys out - generally I see them as a waste of time. However, in this case, Tony's Academy Service really does deserve the time it takes to give them some positive feedback. Tony's truly is exceptional at all aspects of running a successful, respected, business - it is an excellent shop, take the time to properly diagnose and fix problems (ie. technically excellent), and they run a tight ship in terms of scheduling and estimating. It is also obvious from the way they approach customers when there is a problem that needs repair, that they run their business with honesty and integrity. Beyond the professionalism and excellence in the work done on your vehicle, their biggest "draw" is the terrific customer service. They make a point of knowing who you are, of taking the time to focus on you and your vehicle when you drop it off or pick it up, and there is such a good atmosphere when you are in their shop. It is a "feel good" place. And it doesn't matter whether it is Tony himself you are dealing with, or ANY of the other people who work there. The attitude is consistent - and you really do feel like a member of their extended family . . . it isn't "fake" customer service, and it is such a great attitude. . . . they really do deserve the time it takes to let them all know that they do a GREAT job!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2014
Review by Holly Glew: I always feel respected by Tony's academy on academy. The owner tony, his wife Mary, Eileen at the counter and the son Anthony are exceptional with customers. I speak to everyone about my incredible community service Center. They treat us like extended family. Holly Glew
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2014
Review by Robert Fournier: Service was impressive by Tony and the crew. No hidden surprises, was apprised of everything, given great recommendations and true estimates and they were impressively swift and thorough--I will and have recommended this location to others and actually this is how I found your location in the first place, another happy customer Kevin Schmidt. Tony also arranged rides for me to and from my home which really was a nice touch! Will continue to use this service and recommending him to everyone! Thanks for the great work and your employees are top-notch professionals.
  Lisa 02/20/2014
Our vehicle was repaired within the day and tony was willing to help us get the vehicle there. Flexibility and offering solutions to the problem was greatly appreciated.
  Larry 02/19/2014
  Karen 02/14/2014
Great service.
  Sigrid 02/13/2014
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo