We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 02/13/2014
Excellent- My car was dropped off by CAA and trhe prolem was diagnosed and fix fast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2014
Review by Leanne Canty: Job well done, with courtesy and professionalism. I am a longtime customer for a reason. :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2014
Review by doug brugger: tony's is always reliable to provide the best service. they will notify you when there is future issues or maintenance to be done,
  Joan 12/19/2013
Five STAR
  Sheila 12/19/2013
5 stars
  Lee Anne 12/19/2013
  Robert 11/21/2013
Booked an appointment for snow tire change. Tony's called me and managed to get it done a week earlier. Thanks!
  Vanessa 10/24/2013
Like usual, Tony and his team exceeded "normal" service standards. Thanks!
  Doug 10/15/2013
Service, as always, prompt, friendly and ready when promised. It's why I'll keep coming back.
  Karen 10/10/2013
Tony's Academy Auto always provides good and reliable service.
  Donald 10/10/2013
  Lynn 10/06/2013
As always excellent service
  Robert 09/26/2013
They did a great job. Parts were perfect and the workmanship was perfect! Staff was friendly. I would definitely bring my car there again.
  Elana 09/26/2013
Excellent Service!
  Sherry 09/12/2013
You guys are the best. I just left my broken down truck in your parking lot late one evening----left you a note about what happened and you promptly took care of it first thing in the morning.
  Doug 12/17/2012
tony always gets you in when service is needed.he comes thru every time,stands by his work,and does an excellent job.kudos to his team,#1 in my opinion.
  Donald 10/11/2012
  Donna 09/29/2012
Thanks for the timely and friendly Service that is hard to find these days. Great job on my vehicle and special thanks for fixing my rims & door locks! Donna Dowling
  Holly 08/02/2012
As always I feel Mary, Tony, Troy, Eileen, And Anthony treat us like family. Thank you for remaining so flexible and getting our car in on such short notice. I still cannot believe you offered to help sell our car on your Academy lot and posted an Ad for my Audi. Thank you do much; Holly Glew
  Karen 07/18/2012
I have used Tony's exclusively for all auto services and repairs for years now. He makes you feel like a part of the family. His technicians are well-chosen and expertly trained. I get the maintenance and repairs I need done promptly, done right, and done for a fair price.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo