We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 06/21/2012
Service is always prompt and excellent. In 14 years we have never had a single complaint on the services Tony's has done for us.
  Gary 04/19/2012
great service great people G WILLIS
  Lynn 02/03/2011
As always - excellent that why I have been a customer since Tony's opened!!!
  Christine 12/30/2010
I always get excellent service at Tony's. It's fast, affordable and I am treated like an intelligent human being and a valued customer, always
  John 12/23/2010
My wife brought our car in for a new block heater cord which was promptly installed and works great. The following day I returned with a flat tire and you were able to fit me in right away. Within 1/2 an hour I was on my way with the tire repaired. Thanks very much and I hope everyone at Tony's has a fun holiday.
  Linda 11/25/2010
  Anonymous 11/13/2010
The staff are friendly and efficient. I'm glad to have found a garage I could trust.
  Anonymous 11/11/2010
  Laurie 11/04/2010
Great service. My vehicle was repaired as quoted and ahead of of schedule. I would have no problem in recommending Tony's for automotive servicing and repair
  Mark 05/28/2010
  Andrea 05/27/2010
Can't say enough about the entire team...honest, professional, friendly, talented... As usual, well done.
  Boyd 05/20/2010
  David 05/14/2010
  Cliff 05/13/2010
  Rona 05/06/2010
Been a regular customer now for approximately 16 yrs or so. Staff great - efforts made to be accommodating etc. to customer! Quotes similar in price to dealership. Rona
  Ralph 05/02/2010
  Anonymous 04/29/2010
I am still waiting for a car wash!
  Margy 04/29/2010
  Donald 04/29/2010
  John 04/29/2010
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo