We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elana 09/26/2013
Excellent Service!
  Sherry 09/12/2013
You guys are the best. I just left my broken down truck in your parking lot late one evening----left you a note about what happened and you promptly took care of it first thing in the morning.
  Doug 12/17/2012
tony always gets you in when service is needed.he comes thru every time,stands by his work,and does an excellent job.kudos to his team,#1 in my opinion.
  Donald 10/11/2012
  Donna 09/29/2012
Thanks for the timely and friendly Service that is hard to find these days. Great job on my vehicle and special thanks for fixing my rims & door locks! Donna Dowling
  Holly 08/02/2012
As always I feel Mary, Tony, Troy, Eileen, And Anthony treat us like family. Thank you for remaining so flexible and getting our car in on such short notice. I still cannot believe you offered to help sell our car on your Academy lot and posted an Ad for my Audi. Thank you do much; Holly Glew
  Karen 07/18/2012
I have used Tony's exclusively for all auto services and repairs for years now. He makes you feel like a part of the family. His technicians are well-chosen and expertly trained. I get the maintenance and repairs I need done promptly, done right, and done for a fair price.
  John 06/21/2012
Service is always prompt and excellent. In 14 years we have never had a single complaint on the services Tony's has done for us.
  Gary 04/19/2012
great service great people G WILLIS
  Lynn 02/03/2011
As always - excellent that why I have been a customer since Tony's opened!!!
  Christine 12/30/2010
I always get excellent service at Tony's. It's fast, affordable and I am treated like an intelligent human being and a valued customer, always
  John 12/23/2010
My wife brought our car in for a new block heater cord which was promptly installed and works great. The following day I returned with a flat tire and you were able to fit me in right away. Within 1/2 an hour I was on my way with the tire repaired. Thanks very much and I hope everyone at Tony's has a fun holiday.
  Linda 11/25/2010
  Anonymous 11/13/2010
The staff are friendly and efficient. I'm glad to have found a garage I could trust.
  Anonymous 11/11/2010
  Laurie 11/04/2010
Great service. My vehicle was repaired as quoted and ahead of of schedule. I would have no problem in recommending Tony's for automotive servicing and repair
  Mark 05/28/2010
  Andrea 05/27/2010
Can't say enough about the entire team...honest, professional, friendly, talented... As usual, well done.
  Boyd 05/20/2010
  David 05/14/2010
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo