We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
556 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bonnie05/22/2020
Best service in town staff are both friendly and knowlegble
    Jim05/21/2020
    Lee05/21/2020
    Jane05/14/2020
The most trusted auto service I have ever found. Reliable, capable, high quality work, and so honest!
    Kyley05/14/2020
    Andrea04/30/2020
    Julie04/25/2020
5/5 - As always, the service is excellent and only the work that is necessary on my car is recommended and done.
    Howard04/23/2020
Tony?s arranges to have a vandalized window replaced for me. The work was done in 48 hours with seamless and friendly service. Highly recommended!
    Kayla04/23/2020
I love supporting local business and wouldn't take my car to anywhere else but Tony's. As a matter of fact I have been going there since I moved to Winnipeg almost two years ago. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! The staff remind me of a large family with how well they work together, but yet very professional. I've even had an opportunity to meet the owner Jeremy who often works in the shop, so nice and personable. If you want to feel secure, and are looking for honest, reliable and efficient work, Tony's is the place.
    Andrea04/18/2020
Fast service! Good explanations.
    Andrea04/18/2020
Great service and fast, everytime!
    Alex04/16/2020
    Sherri04/16/2020
    Gordon04/13/2020
Always great service with no extras unless authorized first. Very helpful with information & recommendations on other automotive services such as body shops, etc if needed. Their service work is done on time as promised with good customer service & a smile.
    Joseph04/09/2020
This shop has been taking care of my vehicles for many years and will continue to do so. I trust the great team they have!
    John03/26/2020
I have been going to Tonys for 30 years. Having a mechanic you can trust is worth their weight in gold. Jeremy and his staff go the extra mile every time I am there.
    Shirley03/10/2020
The only place I trust to take my car for maintenance and repairs. The staff is super friendly and treat you will total respect. They explain everything to you and if it does not require fixing at that time will tell you so.
    Doug03/05/2020
Quick, reliable, reasonable.
    Jaime02/27/2020
    Dan02/27/2020
Total page: 28
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo