We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
545 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joy (Noriko) 05/19/2022
  Jim 05/12/2022
Tony?s has been my go to garage for almost 30 years. I?ll give you an example of why they are always my choice. Late in the fall my sensor light for my left rear TPMS turned on. I let Tony?s know to replace the sensor this spring. Rather than simply following my direction they went a step further and discovered that the issue was a slow leak from my tire valve stem. Rather than well over a $100.00 it was only $10.00 including labour. They are first rate.
  Joy (Noriko) 04/28/2022
Always friendly, attentive and gets the job done in a timely matter.
  Andrea 04/21/2022
Always great and timely service!
  Michele 04/21/2022
  Ken 04/21/2022
  Gordon 04/20/2022
Always good service & friendly staff; maintenance service is completed as requested on time & never any surprises.
  Alex 04/07/2022
  Rob 04/07/2022
I have an older vehicle but I am never worried about getting "stranded" due to an unexpected malfunction: I appreciate being told what needs to be fixed "now", and what can wait until next time.
  Cynthia 04/07/2022
Thank you so much for such polite & fast service! Cynthia
  Ryley 04/06/2022
  Mike 04/02/2022
Jeremy, Mark, Dan and the gang at Tony's Academy Auto are simply the best. Polite, professional, and fair, they give you honest estimates and let you choose. They are more accommodating than I can say and the work is always excellent. I've been going to Tony's for 25 years and never had a bad experience.
  Daryl 04/01/2022
I have the utmost confidence that the work required is being done correctly and efficiently. The costs are very reasonable and I leave knowing my car is fixed. They are my first choice to care for my BMW.
  Aaron 03/31/2022
Incredible customer service and same day vehicle maintenance. Honest maintenance costs.
  Kevin 03/24/2022
Best mechanic shop in Winnipeg. 10/10
  Bill 03/18/2022
As usual, top notch customer service and repairs. River Heights folks are very fortunate to have people like Jeremy and Linda operating their garage and giving the great service that we are all lucky enough to receive. Big thanks to them as well as all the great employees that work there, like Mark and Dan and all the rest. Thanks for everything you all do! ?????
  Marianne 03/10/2022
Jeremy, Linda and their team always provide a welcoming atmosphere! Dan is always a friendly face behind the desk! Very helpful all around! Highly recommend!
  Karen 03/08/2022
  Loren 02/24/2022
I appreciated the the quick time to make an appointment, the ability to be driven home while I waited for my car to be serviced, the courteous staff and the complete analysis of the problems and repair of the vehicle! I'll definitely be telling others about Tony's Academy Auto Service and for any future auto services, I'll give Tony's a call to book an appointment! Thank you! Loren
  Doug 02/17/2022
Tony's is consistently helpful, courteous and good value!
Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo