We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
430 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anya 02/25/2021
Great service
  Lloyd 02/25/2021
  Dan 02/25/2021
  Enza 02/18/2021
Great service as usual !
  Doug 02/18/2021
Great service.
  Vanessa 02/18/2021
I trust Tony's shop to give me good advice on what needs and does not need to be done to my vehicle, and their wait times are low.
  Julie 02/18/2021
  Terry 02/11/2021
I ave dealt with tony' s on academy road for a very long time. The owner Jeremy and all,the staff are amazing. When you get there they call you by name and that makes you feel very comfortable. The service is always great and quick and i will be getting my car serviced by them for as long as I drive. Terry Mcgonigle.!!!!!!
  John 02/11/2021
I have been going to Tony?s for more than 30 years. A garage with such integrity and a good reputation is important to me. In Winnipeg we say a successful business in this town is about reputation, reputation and reputation. That?s Jeremy and his staff.
  Bryan 02/04/2021
  Patrick 01/29/2021
  Trish 01/29/2021
I can always count on the very capable and empathetic people who work tirelessly at my local garage. My car battery died just when I needed it most and Jeremy?s team stepped up and made the replacement of the battery possible in a painless way. I know they are working short handed but they never complain or point this out and as I said to Jeremy when I got there to pick up my car that I was grateful that they were there for the Neighbourhood. I hope other customers tell that every day.
  Rachael 01/28/2021
Always so accommodating to book me in and complete the work within just a day or two. I love that the staff greet me by name and are so friendly. I don?t feel like just a customer in and out the door like at a dealership. They are great for calling to explain what needs to be done and what can wait. Overall wonderful experience with staff and service. Thank you!
  Doug 01/23/2021
  Ruth 01/21/2021
  Campbell 01/21/2021
  Kevin 01/14/2021
Very satisfied with the service and your attention to customer service. We will be back!
  Allan 12/27/2020
  Jane 12/17/2020
I would not take any of our cars anywhere else. Tony's Academy Auto Service is just the best.
  James 12/10/2020
Within the last two months I had both my wife?s Audi in for front end strut work and my BMW in for a rear brake job. The quotes are bang on and they always call if there is something unforeseen that has to be dealt with. It?s a neighborhood garage and I?m never left dissatisfied.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo