We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
430 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 10/29/2020
Thanks to Linda and staff. Just was in for a front tire change and upon inspection a nail was found in one of the rear tires - which was fixed then. Saved me a trip !!
  Leanne 10/29/2020
  Jim 10/22/2020
Always fair pricing, excellent quality of labour, and friendly.
  Joan 10/22/2020
  Allan 10/15/2020
Great Service and helpful friendly advice
  Bruce 10/08/2020
  Kevin 10/08/2020
This was my first visit to Tony's, you came highly recommended from a friend. I learned more from Dan, your service advisor, in the first five minutes than I had at my previous service garage. The repair was quick and efficient. I will be scheduling another appointment very soon.
  Neil 10/08/2020
Always, up front and honest service. Top quality and treat you as someone they know by first name.
  Joy (Noriko) 10/08/2020
  Claudine 10/02/2020
Terrific as usual!
  Neil 10/01/2020
Always honest and quality work. From the front desk, the individuals in the back office, the guys in the shop and right to the owners. You are able to completely trust Tony's Academy.
  Walter 09/25/2020
  Sherri 09/24/2020
Jeremy and his staff consistently provide our family with excellent service
  Enza 09/24/2020
Great services as always !
  Christine 09/10/2020
  Rob 09/10/2020
Great place to go for your car. I have an older vehicle but with the pro-active, quality maintenance and repair provided by Tony's, it always runs smoothly and I am never "stranded". Very friendly people too!
  Tom 09/03/2020
Jeremy and Linda and their team are amazing!!! Fantastic business owners and fantastic people. Alway looking to help and steer you in the right direction. They go above and beyond every time I have dealt with them. I recommend them to anyone who owns a vehicle and is need of service.
  Simon 08/20/2020
  Pat 08/13/2020
Trustworthy. Excellent work. Good price.
  Denise 08/06/2020
Reliable and fast service, always courteous.
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo