We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
545 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 08/26/2021
Service is always fast and friendly. Feel 100% confident in the safety of my vehicle when I pick it up!
  Scott 08/12/2021
  David 07/29/2021
Always prompt, thorough, and friendly service.
  Tristan 07/29/2021
Incredible staff, incredible service.
  Cheron 07/22/2021
The team, whether front of house or in the service area, are always pleasant, always helpful and always very prompt with returning the vehicle. I recommend Tony's Academy Auto Service for their expertise, good prices and friendly service. I have been a customer for three years now, and heartily endorse them.
  Andrew 07/22/2021
We have been with Tony?s for over thirty years. The service we?ve received has consistently been professional, honest, considerate and reasonable. They have gone out of their way, above and beyond, on numerous occasions to look after us and now each of our kids. The folks there have never given us reason to look elsewhere. Great people. Great service. Kathy and Andrew
  Scott 07/08/2021
  Jane 07/01/2021
Always there for you. Service is impressive, polite and knowledgeable. They are an outstanding business and take pride in what they do, at all levels of service. Would not go anywhere else. Jane Kesselman
  Doug 07/01/2021
Great service
  Erin 07/01/2021
Amazing staff and mechanics here! They?re always helpful and honest and I know my car is really taken care of here! They go above and beyond! Super happy with Tonys on Academy!
  Avis 06/24/2021
Gret service. wonderful staff, always ready to help me
  Donna 06/24/2021
I've been going to Tony's for years....the courteous service, timeliness, and confidence that my car will get the serving it needs, keeps me coming back. Great Staff! Donna Dowling
  Tanya 06/24/2021
Excellent Service!!
  Harold 06/24/2021
Super professional, trust worthy and courteous. They will give you great advice and are not pushy. I moved my business to Tony?s after the dealership was being dishonest and these guys sorted out all the issues. Highly recommend!
  Enza 06/17/2021
  Heidi 06/17/2021
  Jeff 06/17/2021
  Doug 06/11/2021
Excellent customer service and excellent mechanical work.
  Emerito 06/10/2021
  Ult 06/10/2021
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo