We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
545 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 09/25/2020
  Sherri 09/24/2020
Jeremy and his staff consistently provide our family with excellent service
  Enza 09/24/2020
Great services as always !
  Christine 09/10/2020
  Rob 09/10/2020
Great place to go for your car. I have an older vehicle but with the pro-active, quality maintenance and repair provided by Tony's, it always runs smoothly and I am never "stranded". Very friendly people too!
  Tom 09/03/2020
Jeremy and Linda and their team are amazing!!! Fantastic business owners and fantastic people. Alway looking to help and steer you in the right direction. They go above and beyond every time I have dealt with them. I recommend them to anyone who owns a vehicle and is need of service.
  Simon 08/20/2020
  Pat 08/13/2020
Trustworthy. Excellent work. Good price.
  Denise 08/06/2020
Reliable and fast service, always courteous.
  Karen 08/06/2020
Reliable, courteous, very professional and quality work! Have been coming here for years. Grateful that they are located in my neighbourhood but if I had to, I would cross the city to get my car serviced at Tony?s.
  David 07/30/2020
  David 07/30/2020
As always, excellent service, and doing everything on time.
  Loricia 07/26/2020
Always professional and follow up on their work.
  Vianna 07/23/2020
  Trisha 07/16/2020
  Kelly 07/13/2020
Thanks to Tony?s on ACADEMY for all the their great work they have done as well as the pleasant staff they have Thanks you for your service and sometimes last minute service
  Trisha 07/09/2020
  Cheron 07/09/2020
I recommend Tony's Academy Auto Service for their friendliness, professionalism and efficiency. I bring my vehicle to them for regular service, tyre storage and also emergency repairs. I am always treated respectfully, and their prices are extremely fair. Thanks to the whole team, you are lifesavers!
  Paul 07/09/2020
Customer service is superb at Tony's. More than once this year we have brought in a vehicle, had a question answered, and been told there was no charge. We trust that if they tell us work needs to be done it is true because we've also had them tell us work recommended by another mechanic was not necessary. We have confidence that they are really after our best interest.
  Anya 06/25/2020
Total page: 28
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo