We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 02/20/2014
Our vehicle was repaired within the day and tony was willing to help us get the vehicle there. Flexibility and offering solutions to the problem was greatly appreciated.
  Larry 02/19/2014
  Karen 02/14/2014
Great service.
  Sigrid 02/13/2014
  Heather 02/13/2014
Excellent- My car was dropped off by CAA and trhe prolem was diagnosed and fix fast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2014
Review by Leanne Canty: Job well done, with courtesy and professionalism. I am a longtime customer for a reason. :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2014
Review by doug brugger: tony's is always reliable to provide the best service. they will notify you when there is future issues or maintenance to be done,
  Joan 12/19/2013
Five STAR
  Sheila 12/19/2013
5 stars
  Lee Anne 12/19/2013
  Robert 11/21/2013
Booked an appointment for snow tire change. Tony's called me and managed to get it done a week earlier. Thanks!
  Vanessa 10/24/2013
Like usual, Tony and his team exceeded "normal" service standards. Thanks!
  Doug 10/15/2013
Service, as always, prompt, friendly and ready when promised. It's why I'll keep coming back.
  Karen 10/10/2013
Tony's Academy Auto always provides good and reliable service.
  Donald 10/10/2013
  Lynn 10/06/2013
As always excellent service
  Robert 09/26/2013
They did a great job. Parts were perfect and the workmanship was perfect! Staff was friendly. I would definitely bring my car there again.
  Elana 09/26/2013
Excellent Service!
  Sherry 09/12/2013
You guys are the best. I just left my broken down truck in your parking lot late one evening----left you a note about what happened and you promptly took care of it first thing in the morning.
  Doug 12/17/2012
tony always gets you in when service is needed.he comes thru every time,stands by his work,and does an excellent job.kudos to his team,#1 in my opinion.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo