We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
545 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Liz 04/08/2021
Always amazing service. I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. Tony?s auto is my favourite business for customer service and quality repairs.
  Janice 04/08/2021
  Jane 04/01/2021
Tony's is the best place in Winnipeg to take your car for servicing and repair. They are trustworthy, helpful and fast.
  Heidi 03/25/2021
These guys and gals know their stuff! Always amazing to work with, communicative and down to earth. Best and only car center in our opinion!
  Cameron 03/22/2021
  Leela 03/19/2021
These guys are great!
  Brent 03/18/2021
  Bill 03/11/2021
Not only very good workmanship but also very good people! Honour and integrity. Jeremy and staff are the perfect example for all other establishments to follow.
  Brent 03/03/2021
  Anya 02/25/2021
Great service
  Lloyd 02/25/2021
  Dan 02/25/2021
  Enza 02/18/2021
Great service as usual !
  Doug 02/18/2021
Great service.
  Vanessa 02/18/2021
I trust Tony's shop to give me good advice on what needs and does not need to be done to my vehicle, and their wait times are low.
  Julie 02/18/2021
  Terry 02/11/2021
I ave dealt with tony' s on academy road for a very long time. The owner Jeremy and all,the staff are amazing. When you get there they call you by name and that makes you feel very comfortable. The service is always great and quick and i will be getting my car serviced by them for as long as I drive. Terry Mcgonigle.!!!!!!
  John 02/11/2021
I have been going to Tony?s for more than 30 years. A garage with such integrity and a good reputation is important to me. In Winnipeg we say a successful business in this town is about reputation, reputation and reputation. That?s Jeremy and his staff.
  Bryan 02/04/2021
  Patrick 01/29/2021
Total page: 28
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo