We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2014
Review by Catherine Bryden Dueck: The staff are excellent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2014
Review by Jonathan MacDonald: Just glad to have discovered Tony's - I recommend them whenever I have a chance.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2014
Review by Matthew Donald: I was extremely impressed with the timely fashion that the work on my vehicle was completed! As well the staff seem concerned at getting you in as fast as possible. Also very impressed that a driver was sent to pick me up! Thanks for your fast work and super friendly service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by david g johnston: Having been of customer of Tony's for more than 20 years we have always been treated as a valued customer's. All of the service providers and office personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Tony has personally seen that all of our automotive needs no matter how challenging are solved. We have always been treated fairly price wise and all warranties honoured or exceeded.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2014
Review by Brenda, Cameron: Overall, my experience has been good. I will no doubt be bringing my car back for future repairs. Tony's is my favorite neighborhood auto repair shop.
  Anonymous 04/25/2010
According to SPRING SERVICE PACKAGE (Napa Autopro brochure) it was to include "Test Air Conditioning system output"; this was not done (April 13/10). I found that the air conditioning was not working, 4 days later. A subsequent visit (Apr 21/10) )resulted in me paying $112 for diagnosis of the problem. I did not receive a call until nearly 6 hours after the car had been left and had not been asked if I wanted to go ahead with the expense of $112. I then chose not to have the air conditioning recharged and sealed for a further $300.
  Paul 11/21/2013
This time (an exception) we were very frustrated to have to come back again because of the headlight that was installed not working. The adjustment was quick and easy, but finding time to come again never is.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo