We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://www.tonysacademy.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2015
Review by Daniel, Van Nice: Tony's staff know me well and treat me like a good friend. Tony himself always invites me into his office when I arrive. His team do excellent work, the routinely go that extra mile to accommodate customer's busy schedules and to thank customers for their business. Friendly , professional and courteous, I won't take my vehicles to any place but Tony's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2015
Review by Daniel, Van Nice: Tony's staff know me well and treat me like a good friend. Tony himself always invites me into his office when I arrive. His team do excellent work, the routinely go that extra mile to accommodate customer's busy schedules and to thank customers for their business. Friendly , professional and courteous, I won't take my vehicles to any place but Tony's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2015
Review by Lisa Sychuk: Tony's always takes good care of my vehicle and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off. I will continue to use Tony's for all my vehicle needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2015
Review by Nigel Leslie-Allen: Thank you for a great experience!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Simon Lucy: Mark Woods is the only person i trust with this car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2015
Review by Nigel Leslie-Allen: Thank you very much for an excellent experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: Been going to Tony's for years. Always happy with the work and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2015
Review by Gillian, Robinson: You continually exceed my expectations with the service you provide and I have referred several friends to you as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2014
Review by Pat Walmsley: I hadn't used Tony's Academy Service for several years as our vehicle had been under warranty. Our dealership did the maintenance, then they got sloppy with a maintneance order, and could have cost me a serious accident if not my life - lug nuts on tires not tightened enough and I was on the highway travelling at 100KM. I had remembered Tony's from many years ago, like Tony and staff and decided to use their services again when my vehicle wouldn't start one morning. I have nothing but good things to say about Tony's service, staff and Tony himself - Many thanks for the prompt, professional and courteous service....................Pat Walmsley
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2014
Review by Catherine Bryden Dueck: The staff are excellent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2014
Review by Jonathan MacDonald: Just glad to have discovered Tony's - I recommend them whenever I have a chance.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2014
Review by Matthew Donald: I was extremely impressed with the timely fashion that the work on my vehicle was completed! As well the staff seem concerned at getting you in as fast as possible. Also very impressed that a driver was sent to pick me up! Thanks for your fast work and super friendly service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by david g johnston: Having been of customer of Tony's for more than 20 years we have always been treated as a valued customer's. All of the service providers and office personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Tony has personally seen that all of our automotive needs no matter how challenging are solved. We have always been treated fairly price wise and all warranties honoured or exceeded.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2014
Review by Brenda, Cameron: Overall, my experience has been good. I will no doubt be bringing my car back for future repairs. Tony's is my favorite neighborhood auto repair shop.
  Anonymous 04/25/2010
According to SPRING SERVICE PACKAGE (Napa Autopro brochure) it was to include "Test Air Conditioning system output"; this was not done (April 13/10). I found that the air conditioning was not working, 4 days later. A subsequent visit (Apr 21/10) )resulted in me paying $112 for diagnosis of the problem. I did not receive a call until nearly 6 hours after the car had been left and had not been asked if I wanted to go ahead with the expense of $112. I then chose not to have the air conditioning recharged and sealed for a further $300.
  Paul 11/21/2013
This time (an exception) we were very frustrated to have to come back again because of the headlight that was installed not working. The adjustment was quick and easy, but finding time to come again never is.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo