We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 05/01/2009
I started using Tony's several years ago on someone's recommendation. Another shop had given me a work estimate of $1500 but Tony's gave me a very accurate and different assessment which added up to 1/3 the cost of the other. You strike me as being pretty honest.
  Margaret 05/01/2009
Thank you
  Lorry 05/01/2009
  Andrea 04/30/2009
  Brent 04/30/2009
Great service and quality work.
  Ron 04/30/2009
  Laurie 04/18/2009
  Paul 04/17/2009
  Robert 04/16/2009
  Susan 04/16/2009
there is some vibration over 100 kph (I was driving in Saskatchewan where the speed limit is 110!) Wondering if this has anything to do with the new arm installed.
  Irene 04/16/2009
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Juhelle, Boulet: Les mécaniciens sont rapides, très polis et savent expliquer les problèmes.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: the up front no run around about what had to be done and what it would cost. The fact that they gave me the parts they replaced. I have not experienced that since back in the 1960's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I felt that the owner and staff were genuine, friendly and made sure that I did not leave until I was satisfied. They wanted to ensure that the work done was proper and thorough
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff is friendly, accommodating and timely with repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and consistent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Neil Dainio: Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Honest Staff and Crew. They want to build a long term relationship with their customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by O'Dell: Fit me in. Fast turn around meant i didnt have to make an extra trip from home. Checked extra details that help us maintain our vehicles like brake pads and fluids as part of the service. Great to deal with. Positive attitudes. 11 out of 10 if I could.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Wendy Josephson: Good communication from front line staff, good service. I feel as though the staff really do care about me and the safety of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The primary reason why a 10/10 is because the survey doesn't have 11/10.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo