We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://www.tonysacademy.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Irene 04/16/2009
  Donna 08/09/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Juhelle, Boulet: Les mécaniciens sont rapides, très polis et savent expliquer les problèmes.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: the up front no run around about what had to be done and what it would cost. The fact that they gave me the parts they replaced. I have not experienced that since back in the 1960's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I felt that the owner and staff were genuine, friendly and made sure that I did not leave until I was satisfied. They wanted to ensure that the work done was proper and thorough
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff is friendly, accommodating and timely with repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and consistent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Neil Dainio: Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Honest Staff and Crew. They want to build a long term relationship with their customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by O'Dell: Fit me in. Fast turn around meant i didnt have to make an extra trip from home. Checked extra details that help us maintain our vehicles like brake pads and fluids as part of the service. Great to deal with. Positive attitudes. 11 out of 10 if I could.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Wendy Josephson: Good communication from front line staff, good service. I feel as though the staff really do care about me and the safety of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The primary reason why a 10/10 is because the survey doesn't have 11/10.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2016
Review by Jennifer LaBella: Great service, accommodating, offers rides home, friendly people, they explain things well, seem very honest. Very satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Sebrina Woligroski: i trust them. they've always been fair and clear and treat me well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: well organized, very informed and thorough in meeting our needs, exceeded our service expectations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Reliability. I can count on the advice and things are explained in clear language. There is no attempt to oversell products or services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by janet mackenzie: Courteous, friendly service, long standing customer and feel I receive reliable, honest info.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by Greg Mason: Good communication, prompt response, honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They always do the work quickly, charge fair prices, and give me good advice about what can wait and what needs to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2016
Review by Sandra Kliewer-Morin: I had AMAZING customer service and really appreciated the time they ALL took in talking with me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/29/2016
Review by Karen Sunabacka: Honest and friendly service.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo