We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2016
Review by Jennifer LaBella: Great service, accommodating, offers rides home, friendly people, they explain things well, seem very honest. Very satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Sebrina Woligroski: i trust them. they've always been fair and clear and treat me well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: well organized, very informed and thorough in meeting our needs, exceeded our service expectations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Reliability. I can count on the advice and things are explained in clear language. There is no attempt to oversell products or services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by janet mackenzie: Courteous, friendly service, long standing customer and feel I receive reliable, honest info.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2016
Review by Greg Mason: Good communication, prompt response, honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They always do the work quickly, charge fair prices, and give me good advice about what can wait and what needs to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2016
Review by Sandra Kliewer-Morin: I had AMAZING customer service and really appreciated the time they ALL took in talking with me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/29/2016
Review by Karen Sunabacka: Honest and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone is very friendly and they take the time to ensure you know exactly what work they are doing to your car and give accurate estimates.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2015
Review by Wilson Rodger: We were traveling from out of town and had a major problem with an oil leak on a Friday afternoon. The crew worked diligently to find and repair it to our great relief and satisfaction. We were most appreciative. On inquiry from others from Winnipeg later, it appears that they have a great reputation.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2015
Review by Daniel, Van Nice: Tony's staff know me well and treat me like a good friend. Tony himself always invites me into his office when I arrive. His team do excellent work, the routinely go that extra mile to accommodate customer's busy schedules and to thank customers for their business. Friendly , professional and courteous, I won't take my vehicles to any place but Tony's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2015
Review by Daniel, Van Nice: Tony's staff know me well and treat me like a good friend. Tony himself always invites me into his office when I arrive. His team do excellent work, the routinely go that extra mile to accommodate customer's busy schedules and to thank customers for their business. Friendly , professional and courteous, I won't take my vehicles to any place but Tony's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2015
Review by Lisa Sychuk: Tony's always takes good care of my vehicle and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off. I will continue to use Tony's for all my vehicle needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2015
Review by Nigel Leslie-Allen: Thank you for a great experience!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Simon Lucy: Mark Woods is the only person i trust with this car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2015
Review by Nigel Leslie-Allen: Thank you very much for an excellent experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: Been going to Tony's for years. Always happy with the work and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2015
Review by Gillian, Robinson: You continually exceed my expectations with the service you provide and I have referred several friends to you as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2014
Review by Pat Walmsley: I hadn't used Tony's Academy Service for several years as our vehicle had been under warranty. Our dealership did the maintenance, then they got sloppy with a maintneance order, and could have cost me a serious accident if not my life - lug nuts on tires not tightened enough and I was on the highway travelling at 100KM. I had remembered Tony's from many years ago, like Tony and staff and decided to use their services again when my vehicle wouldn't start one morning. I have nothing but good things to say about Tony's service, staff and Tony himself - Many thanks for the prompt, professional and courteous service....................Pat Walmsley
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo