We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
206 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlene 11/23/2017
Thank you so much for your excellant service. Your professionalism and friendly approach promotes trust in your clients. In all areas of service you get 5 stars. Charlene Craig
  Marcelo 11/16/2017
  Shirley 11/02/2017
  Evelyn 10/26/2017
Very friendly , very professional and very fair in dealings.
  Lynn 10/26/2017
As always and after over twenty five years dealing with Tony's very happy with service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.
  Derek 08/17/2017
  Richard 07/06/2017
As always, excellent service and trustworthy since I've been going there for almost 30 yrs. RC
  Bonnie 06/29/2017
# 5-------great service and such helpful and pleasant staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by doug brugger: always prompt & on time. informative as to repairs being made & any future work that is arising.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Everyone is always attentive, from front staff to mechanics. They listen well and care about the end product. Basically I trust them to give me good advice and excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Everyone is always attentive, from front staff to mechanics. They listen well and care about the end product. Basically I trust them to give me good advice and excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by patricia o'donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for over 15 years now and I am still impressed by their service to me ,promptness and excellent service , I could not ask for more ,and I appreciate all they do for me, they treat me lik e a queen and its great.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Juhelle Boulet: Le service de la clientèle est exceptionnel. Tout le monde est respectueux et honnete.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2017
Review by Mary Yeung: They have the patience to repair older vehicles unlike the dealership, hoping you to throw away or trade in older cars.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Doug Chess: Emergency service - vehicle towed in. Courtesy car provided and all work completed in short order. This type of service is hard to come by. Many thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by V: Friendly, honest and reliable.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo