We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://www.tonysacademy.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 08/03/2018
  Kyley 05/31/2018
Honest shop, and excellent customer service. You don?t get this type of customer service at many places anymore. My wife and I will only bring our vehicles to Tony?s.
  Lynne 05/17/2018
As always great service.
  Joan 04/26/2018
  Greg 04/19/2018
Consistently good service at fair prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2018
Review by Michael Ginsberg: 40 years of Outstanding Service.
  Elizabeth 03/16/2018
You were quick to get my car in and the service was fast. I could not ask for a better experience. Thanks!
  Norm 02/18/2018
service is good although the price is not cheap for a retired person
  Karen 02/15/2018
Excellent and dependable service! Extremely responsive and accommodating.
  Dan 02/01/2018
The whole crew are total pros in every way. 100% trustworthy to pretty much know what the issue is, let you know (I?ve learned a lot about my cars from these people); and to fix it on time, on budget. With a smile.
  Joan 11/30/2017
As always I have to give Academy Auto full marks for service. Efficient, affordable and courteous. Thank you Jeremy and crew. Joan Stevenson.
  Charlene 11/23/2017
Thank you so much for your excellant service. Your professionalism and friendly approach promotes trust in your clients. In all areas of service you get 5 stars. Charlene Craig
  Marcelo 11/16/2017
  Shirley 11/02/2017
  Evelyn 10/26/2017
Very friendly , very professional and very fair in dealings.
  Lynn 10/26/2017
As always and after over twenty five years dealing with Tony's very happy with service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.
  Derek 08/17/2017
  Richard 07/06/2017
As always, excellent service and trustworthy since I've been going there for almost 30 yrs. RC
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo