Reviews

Tony's Academy Auto Service


204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (200)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Gail Granger: During a recent major repair, Tony's went above and beyond. In addition to the major repair, they fixed a number of minor but annoying things that my other repair shop could not seem to fix. Also, very courteous. Very convenient location for me.

 5     Derek 08/17/2017

 5     Richard 07/06/2017
As always, excellent service and trustworthy since I've been going there for almost 30 yrs. RC

 5     Bonnie 06/29/2017
# 5-------great service and such helpful and pleasant staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by doug brugger: always prompt & on time. informative as to repairs being made & any future work that is arising.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Everyone is always attentive, from front staff to mechanics. They listen well and care about the end product. Basically I trust them to give me good advice and excellent service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lynn Ann Lauriault: Everyone is always attentive, from front staff to mechanics. They listen well and care about the end product. Basically I trust them to give me good advice and excellent service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by patricia o'donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for over 15 years now and I am still impressed by their service to me ,promptness and excellent service , I could not ask for more ,and I appreciate all they do for me, they treat me lik e a queen and its great.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Juhelle Boulet: Le service de la clientèle est exceptionnel. Tout le monde est respectueux et honnete.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2017
Review by Mary Yeung: They have the patience to repair older vehicles unlike the dealership, hoping you to throw away or trade in older cars.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Doug Chess: Emergency service - vehicle towed in. Courtesy car provided and all work completed in short order. This type of service is hard to come by. Many thanks.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2017
Review by Patricia O'Donnell: I have been dealing with Tonys for 16 years now and always have excellent service , they are fantastic

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by V: Friendly, honest and reliable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Belton, Mirei: Jeremy was the key! He treated me respectfully and quickly resolved a technical issue that was noted upon driving away from the shop.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2016
Review by Geoffrey Enns: great service - honesty

 5     Doug 12/18/2016
Booked appointment on short notice, got a loaner car and all work done as advertized. Thanks!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Harry Ingleby: Good communication about service to be performed, reasonable price, work performed on time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2016
Review by doug brugger: tony's always look out for future potential problems that may occur down the road, while preforming regular maintenance . by keeping up with preventive maintenance , it will save you a lot of grief & expense later on when it will probably be more inconvenient.

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: