We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
232 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott (Ian) 11/12/2018
  Debbie 11/08/2018
I won?t take my car anywhere else!!
  Doug 11/08/2018
Prompt courteous service. Went the extra distance to correct issues caused by external specialty shop
  Lies 11/08/2018
  Shaun 11/08/2018
Great service and honest work !!!!
  Brent 11/05/2018
  Maryanne 10/25/2018
Same good service over all the years. Very honest about whether any additional work is required. When my car is serviced by them I feel confident that everything has been properly checked. Great place!!
  Bonnie 10/21/2018
I have been having my car serviced for 10 years at Tony's. I admit that when Tony sold to Jeremy I was concerned , as i really hadn't dealt with Jeremy before. I am delighted to say that in all my recent dealings with Jeremy,his staff and his family , that he is definately making Tony proud ! I know that my car is in good hands and that I will be treated fairly Thanks Jeremy and crew! Bonnie
  Ernest 10/18/2018
  Michael 10/18/2018
Really great friendly service. Many people have recommended Tony's to us and is one of the reasons we keep going to them and recommend them ourselves.
  Ashley 10/04/2018
Amazing, friendly service. Very honest mechanics who have on several occasions informed me I did not need the work I thought i needed done (when they could have just done it) and saved me money. I recommend to everyone i know!
  Linda 09/27/2018
I always feel in fair, honest, capable and professional hands when I bring in our vehicle for service at Tony's. They have treated me so courteously over the years and I value my relationship with them greatly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
  David 09/13/2018
  Doug 08/03/2018
  Kyley 05/31/2018
Honest shop, and excellent customer service. You don?t get this type of customer service at many places anymore. My wife and I will only bring our vehicles to Tony?s.
  Lynne 05/17/2018
As always great service.
  Joan 04/26/2018
  Greg 04/19/2018
Consistently good service at fair prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2018
Review by Michael Ginsberg: 40 years of Outstanding Service.
  Elizabeth 03/16/2018
You were quick to get my car in and the service was fast. I could not ask for a better experience. Thanks!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo